## GOVT. OF WEST BENGAL GOENKACOLLEGE OF COMMERCE & BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION 210, B.B. GANGULY STREET, KOLKATA-700 012

## O. C. No. 82

## Date: 20.06.2024

'Examination Form' for the **M.Com. Semester-II Examinations, 2024** will be issued from the college office only to the eligible students and fees will be accepted from the students according to the following schedule.

College Pay-in-slips will have to be produced by the students at the time of receiving "Examination Forms", failing which the examination form will not be issued to the student. At the time of submission of form, Identity Card must be produced.

Sl No.		Date	Time
1.	Distribution of Forms	27.06.2024	12.00 Noon to 2.00 P.M
2.	Submission of Examination Forms and Fees Receipt	Do	Do

Forms and Fees Receipt are to be collected from Manash Kanji and Amit Das & Sanjib Banerjee of college office, Students Section.

At the time of submission of forms students must bring with them duly filled in Examination Form, examination fees and two recent passport size colour photograph (not attested) & **also return the Library book & Library reading room cards.** 

Those whose attendance is below 60% will not be able to fill the Form without payment foe short percentage. (As per order by University of Calcutta)

EXAMINATION F	EES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Non Collegiate Students	Rs.
Cost of Examination Form	20.00
Examination Fees	100.00
Centre Fees	30.00
Short Percentage	100.00
Tuition Fees for Regular Students	600.00

Total: 850/- (eight hundred fifty) only

Collegiate Students ©	Rs.	
Cost of Examination Form	20.00	
Examination Fees	100.00	
Centre Fees	30.00	
Tuition Fees for Regular Students	600.00	

Total: **750**/- (seven hundred fifty) only

Bank Details:- HDFC A/c No. 50200039893264; IFS Code:- HDFC0002664

Principal Goenka College of Commerce & Business Administration

## LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES

Roll No.	Name
3	ANUSHKA ROY
5	ANIRBAN DAS
7	SUBHADIP DUTTA
10	OWAIS MOHAMMAD HASSAN
14	SHILAJIT DUTTA
15	KABITA TIWARI
16	SWARNADIPA BHATTACHARYA ©
24	SAAKCHI KAUSHAL
26	SIMRAN RAJAK
31	TAHSEEN EQBAL
32	ZOYA PARVEEN
33	PAYEL MODAK
37	DEVANSH MISHRA
38	RAJ SHAW
39	SONAL AGARWAL
40	SNEHA SIL
41	RITABRATA ROY
42	DWAIPAYAN DEB ©
49	SWATI KUMARI RAM ©
53	SAHIL MISHRA
54	DIP DEY
55	SIKHA RANI DEY
58	ELIZA CHATTERJEE
59	SUMAN AGARWALA
60	DIYA DAS

© = Collegiate

alie

Principal Goenka College of Commerce & Business Administration