GOVT. OF WEST BENGAL **GOENKACOLLEGE OF COMMERCE & BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION** 210, B.B. GANGULY STREET, KOLKATA-700 012

O. C. No. 81

Date: 20.06.2024

'Examination Form' for the M.Com. Semester-IV Examinations, 2024 will be issued from the college office only to the eligible students and fees will be accepted from the students according to the following schedule.

College Identity Card and Pay-in-slips will have to be produced by the students at the time of receiving "Examination Forms", failing which the examination form will not be issued to the student. At the time of submission of form, Identity Card must be produced.

Sl No.		Date	Time
1.	Distribution of Forms	24.06.2024	12.00 Noon to 2.00 P.M
2.	Submission of Examination Forms and Fees Receipt	Do	Do

Forms and Fees Receipt are to be collected from Manash Kanji and Amit Das & Sanjib Banerjee of college office, Students Section.

At the time of submission of forms students must bring with them duly filled in Examination Form, examination fees and two recent passport size colour photograph (not attested) & also return the Library book & Library reading room cards.

Those whose attendance is below 60% will not be able to fill the Form without payment foe short percentage. (As per order by University of Calcutta)

Non Collegiate Students	N FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: Rs.
Cost of Examination Form	20.00
Examination Fees	100.00
Centre Fees	30.00
Short Percentage	100.00
Diploma Fees for Final Examination	30.00
Tuition Fees	600.00

Total: 880/- (eight hundred eighty) only

Collegiate Students	Rs.	
Cost of Examination Form	20.00	
Examination Fees	100.00	
Centre Fees	30.00	
Diploma Fees for Final Examination	30.00	
Tuition Fees	600.00	

Total: 780/- (seven hundred eighty) only

Bank Details:- HDFC A/c No. 50200039893264; IFS Code:- HDFC0002664

LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES

Roll No.	Name
1	AAMIR SOHAIL
2	ABHISEKH KUMAR MAHATO
5	AISHWARYA MAITI ©
6	ALAMIN ALI MONDAL
7	ALIA PARVIN
8	ALOKESH DAS
14	DEBADITYA BANERJEE ©
18	GOURAB DAS
19	GUNJAN KUMAR JHA
20	HRITICK MONDAL
21	IKRAMA ABU HANIFA
22	INDRAJIT SINGH
23	JYOTI KUMARI MAHATO
24	KOMAL NA
25	KOUSTAV ROY
27	MAHWISH RANA
30	MILI ADAK
31	MUSKAN KHANNAM
36	RAHUL KR YADAV
40	RUBI MAHATO
41	SABA SHAHEEN
42	SATABDI KAPURIA ©
45	SHABE NOOR
49	SNEHA HALDAR
51	SOHOM ROY
53	SUMEDHA CHATTERJEE ©
55	SWAPNENDU SARKAR
56	TUSHAR SINGH
57	ARCHANA SINGH
58	CHANDAN DAS
59	MAQSHUDA KHATOON
60	RAHUL SHARMA ©
61	PROSENJIT MANNA
62	PUSPA BISWAS
63	SUJOY MANDI

 \odot = Collegiate

ali

Principal Goenka College of Commerce & Business Administration