GOVT. OF WEST BENGAL GOENKACOLLEGE OF COMMERCE & BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION 210, B.B. GANGULY STREET, KOLKATA-700 012

Date: 19.01.2024

O. C. No. 13 (2024)

"Examination Form" for the **M.Com. Semester-I Examinations, 2023** will be issued from the college office to the eligible students and fees will be accepted from the students according to the following schedule.

College Pay-in-slips will have to be produced by the students at the time of receiving "Examination Forms", failing which the examination form will not be issued to the student. At the time of submission of form must be produced.

Sl No.		Date	Time
1.	Distribution of Forms	31.01.2024	12.00 Noon to 2.00 P.M
2.	Submission of Examination Forms and Fees Receipt	Do	Do

Forms and Fees Receipt are to be collected from Students' Section, college office.

At the time of submission of forms, students must bring with them duly filled in Examination Form, examination fees and Two recent passport size colour photographs (not attested) of the candidate.

(For Regular Students) (As per order by University of Calcutta)

EXAMINATION FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Collegiate Students	Rs.	
Cost of Examination Form	20.00	
Examination Fees	100.00	
Centre Fees	30.00	
I Card Fees	40.00	
Students Welfare Fund	85.00	
Total:-	275/- (Two hundred seventy five) only	

Non/Collegiate Students	Rs.	
Cost of Examination Form	20.00	
Examination Fees	100.00	
Centre Fees	30.00	
I Card Fees	40.00	
Students Welfare Fund	85.00	
Short Percentage Fees	100.00	
	375/- (Three hundred seventy five) only	
Total :-		

&

Backlog Students	Rs.	
Cost of Examination Form	20.00	
Examination Fees	100.00	
Centre Fees	30.00	
	150/- (One hundred fifty) only	
Total:-		

Bank Details:- HDFC A/c No. 50200039893264; IFS Code:- HDFC0002664

Q J J J Principal

Goenka College of Commerce & Business Administration

LIST OF ELEGIBLE STUDENTS				
M.COM SEM-I, 2023				
NAME	ROLL NO			
ANUSHKA ROY	3			
ANIRBAN DAS	5			
SUBHADIP DUTTA	7			
OWAIS MOHAMMAD HASSAN	10			
KABITA TIWARI	15			
SWARNADIPA BHATTACHARYA	16			
JITENDRA RAJAK	20			
RAHUL BAIDYA	22			
RAJ SARKAR	23			
SIMRAN RAJAK	26			
SUPARNA BARAL	27			
NABYENDU ANJAN SARDAR	28			
ADNAAN SAYEED	30			
TAHSEEN EQBAL	31			
ZOYA PARVEEN	32			
PAYEL MODAK	33			
SONAL AGARWAL	39			
RITABRATA ROY	41			
DWAIPAYAN DEB	42			
ANUBHAV MISHRA	43			
ARUP DAS	45			
SWATI KUMARI RAM	49			
MUSKAN ZAMADDAR	50			
SAHIL MISHRA	53			
DIP DEY	54			
SIKHA RANI DEY	55			
INDRAJIT MODOAK	57			
ELIZA CHATTERJEE	58			
SUMAN AGARWALA	59			
DIYA DAS	60			

Oliv Principal

Goenka College of Commerce & Business Administration