GOVT. OF WEST BENGAL GOENKACOLLEGE OF COMMERCE & BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION 210, B.B. GANGULY STREET, KOLKATA-700 012

O. C. No. 157 Date: 14.12.2023

"Examination Form" for the **M.Com. Semester-III Examinations, 2023** will be issued from the college office only to the eligible students and fees will be accepted from the students according to the following schedule.

College Pay-in-slips will have to be produced by the students at the time of receiving "Examination Forms", failing which the examination form will not be issued to the student. At the time of submission of form must be produced.

Sl No.		Date	Time
1.	Distribution of Forms	18.12.2023	2.00 p.m to 4.00 p.m
2.	Submission of Examination Forms and Fees	Do	Do
	Receipt		

Forms and Fees Receipt are to be collected from Manash Kanji and Amit Das of college office, (Students Section).

At the time of submission of forms students must bring with them duly filled in Examination Form, examination fees receipt and Two recent passport size colour photograph (not attested) of the candidate.

Those whose attendances are less than expected will not be able to fill the Form. (As per order by University of Calcutta)

EXAMINATION FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

DETAILS	Rs.		
Cost of Examination Form	20.00		
Examination Fees	100.00		
Centre Fees	30.00		
Tuition Fees	600.00		
Short Percentage Fees	100.00		
Student's Welfare Fund	85.00		
Sports Fees	100.00		
Session Charge	85.00		

Total :-1120/-(One thousand one hundred twenty only) for <u>Regular</u> student's Total :- 150/- (One hundred fifty only) for <u>Backlog</u> student's

Bank Details:- HDFC A/c No. 50200039893264; IFS Code:- HDFC0002664

Principal

Goenka College of Commerce & Business Administration

M.Com. Semester III Internal Examination 2023 (Eligible Candidates)

SL No.	Roll No.	NAME	CU Roll No.
1	1	AAMIR SOHAIL	145/MCM/221357
2	5	AISHWARYA MAITI	145/MCM/221361
3	6	ALAMIN ALI MONDAL	145/MCM/221362
4	7	ALIA PARVIN	145/MCM/221363
5	14	DEBADITYA BANERJEE	145/MCM/221372
6	18	GOURAB DAS	145/MCM/221376
7	19	GUNJAN KUMAR JHA	145/MCM/221377
8	20	HRITICK MONDAL	145/MCM/221378
9	21	IKRAMA ABU HANIFA	145/MCM/221379
10	22	INDRAJIT SINGH	145/MCM/221380
11	23	JYOTI KUMARI MAHATO	145/MCM/221381
12	24	KOMAL	145/MCM/221382
13	25	KOUSTAV ROY	145/MCM/221383
14	27	MAHWISH RANA	145/MCM/221385
15	31	MUSKAN KHANNAM	145/MCM/221390
16	36	RAHUL KR YADAV	145/MCM/221397
17	40	RUBI MAHATO	145/MCM/221402
18	42	SATABDI KAPURIA	145/MCM/221404
19	45	SHABE NOOR	145/MCM/221407
20	49	SNEHA HALDAR	145/MCM/221411
21	51	SOHOM ROY	145/MCM/221413
22	55	SWAPNENDU SARKAR	145/MCM/221419
23	56	TUSHAR SINGH	145/MCM/221420
24	57	ARCHANA SINGH	145/MCM/221367
25	58	CHANDAN DAS	145/MCM/221371
26	59	MAQSHUDA KHATOON	145/MCM/221387
27	60	RAHUL SHARMA	145/MCM/221398
28	61	PROSENJIT MANNA	145/MCM/221394
29	62	PUSPA BISWAS	145/MCM/221396
30	63	SUJOY MANDI	145/MCM/221414